Product: Kitchenaid Mixer Clear all filters (11 of 11 reviews match)
Filter by rating
filters
Seller:
Show
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
2.3
Details
I purchased a kitchenaid stand mixer last fall when they have $100 mail-in rebate promo. Note: this was a mail-in rebate ONLY and I could not submit an online rebate. I mailed out the rebate within a week from purchase and to the address that was already printed on the...
View full review
Review
#1535778 Review #1535778 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Kitchenaid Mixer
Reason of review
rebate
Loss
$100
Preferred solution
I would like my rebate that I was entitled to
I have used KitchenAid appliances for years. They have tended to work reliably. This weekend my KitchenAid stand mixed developed an issue. None of he attachments were working properly including an expensive pasta maker that I bought a while back. CI called the main...
View full review
1 comment
WP2008
#1665390

Hello givot. We regret to hear about the experience that you have had and can understand your frustrations. We are sorry to hear that we have lost favor with you and we will document your concerns in the appropriate manner.

Review
#1499844 Review #1499844 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Kitchenaid Mixer
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$350
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

Forshopdones Com in Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv - A complaint

I did not receive my order of the mixer Kitchen Aid. Order 19323, which I ordered back in August 2018. the seller does not respond to my messages and does not refund me $ 63.
View full review
Review
#1480473 Review #1480473 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Kitchenaid Mixer

Forshopdone Com - Scammed

I ordered the mixer in Aug of 2018 they took my money out and never sent item I thought it was ok to order because it was on face book and I did not think that face book would allow fraudulent companies on their site I would like a refund of 59.00
View full review
Review
#1465794 Review #1465794 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Kitchenaid Mixer
Cons
  • I dont like being ripped off by a company that went ghost on us
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
Loss
$59
Preferred solution
Full refund

KitchenAid in Rockville, Maryland - Be careful who you buy from!

1.0
Details
Purchased Kitchenaide Artisan mixer, 325 watt. Purchased online with my credit card. I haven't received the mixer and I cannot get the company to email or call me back. Awful customer service, do not purchase anything from Kitchenaidwevian.com. Consumer beware!
View full review
Review
#1427755 Review #1427755 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Kitchenaid Mixer
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$124
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

Forshopdones Com in Fort Worth, Texas - Very upset customer

Bought a product, fraudulent website All they do is send auto reply as website is not there any longer I found this on Facebook, with all the complaints, you would have thought Facebook would have removed
View full review
Review
#1374623 Review #1374623 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Kitchenaid Mixer

Forshopdones Com - Scam!!!!!!

1.0
Details
Forshopdones Com - Scam!!!!!!
I ordered a kitchenaid mixer and got a rubber keychain instead.... should have known better!
View full review
Review
#1351725 Review #1351725 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Kitchenaid Mixer
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
1.0
Details
I received a,mixer that can't be used. Have purchased beaters (3) and dough hooks (2) and none of them fit my mixer. I've never used it. I can't. Calling kitchen aid is a joke. I was,treated like an idiot. Please,put the,owl on for me. She said. Then please attach the...
View full review
Review
#1231442 Review #1231442 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Kitchenaid Mixer
Reason of review
Bad quality

Cheated by kitchenaide.

1.0
Details
I bought a new kitchen aide stand mixer for $335.00. It said it was new but I received a used one. I called them right away and told them the one I received was used and not new as described. They sent me a return label and I sent it back through Fed-ex. They said the first time that the one I sent was not the one I bought from them. The second time I called they said they didn't receive the mixer back at all. They refuse to give me my money back. I ordered the mixer in November of 2016 and they still have my money and I have no new mixer. I tried to get Bank of America to get my money back. They told me that they would fight for me and get my money back. They gave me so many excuses and the run around for a year. I am so disappointed with Bank of America and Kitchen Aide. How can they be so dishonest and do that to a disabled person. I have proof that they received the mixer back on November 7,2016 at 9:oo AM. It was signed for by a J Stappleton. I don't know who to turn to at this point. I have no choice but to file a law suit against Whirlpool and Kitchen Aide for theft by deception. And fraud. I tell you don't buy anything from Kitchen Aide online or off line. I think they are dishonest and argumentative.The lady at Kitchen aide would not listen to me and just wanted to argue and lie to me. She would not even try to settle the matter. She made untrue statements about me. It made me so upset that I lost sleep over it. If anyone can help me please contact me at camdenavianmedical@att.net. I would really appreciate the help. I am going to hire a lawyer if this is not resolved. I'm so shocked and disappointed that Kitchen Aide does business being dishonest and willing to cheat hardworking people out of their money.
View full review
Review
#1071971 Review #1071971 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Kitchenaid Mixer
Cons
  • Refusal to correct the problem and admit it is a lemon
Reason of review
Damaged or defective
Loss
$335
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • Dishonest Company

Contact KitchenAid Customer Service

Mailing Address:
KitchenAid
553 Benson Road
Benton Harbor, Michigan 49022
United States
Phone:
(800) 422-1230
All KitchenAid Contacts
1.0
Details
I have a kitchenaid mixer and ordered attachments from KitchenAid.com. They advertised 20% discount for mother's day. I placed my order and my discount was taken off. Even the email confirming my order showed the amount with discount taken off, but when they charged my...
View full review
1 comment
WP2008
#1331409

Hello masones, we apologize about the frustration you have experienced with your KitchenAid attachments. If you still need assistance, please provide your name, the name of the site you were contacted on (pissedconsumer), your Review ID # (1049816), your phone number, your address, the full model and serial number, and email the requested information to NAR_Customer_Solutions@KitchenAid.com. We would be happy to review your concerns further.

Review
#1049816 Review #1049816 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Kitchenaid Mixer
Reason of review
Problems with payment