Product: Kitchenaid Kfis29pbms Refrigerator Clear all filters (3 of 3 reviews match)
Filter by rating
filters
Seller:
Show
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
1.0
Details
Kitchenaid scheduled 2 appointment and no one showed. Finally in May 2017 Tech showed up and he did not know what was wrong. He ordered parts in came back in 1 week to install. Still broken and water pouring out the door and had to call him back to disconnect the...
View full review
1 comment
WP2008
#1339851

Hello Darwill72, we apologize about the frustration you have experienced with your Refrigerator. If you still need assistance, please provide your name, the name of the site you were contacted on (pissedconsumer.com), your user ID name (Darwill72), Review ID# 1060654, your phone number, your address, the full model and serial number, and email the requested information to NAR_Customer_Solutions@KitchenAid.com. We would be happy to review your concerns further.

Review
#1060654 Review #1060654 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Kitchenaid Kfis29pbms Refrigerator
Cons
  • Refusal to correct the problem and admit it is a lemon
  • Sorry sorry sorry sorry product
  • Flawed design
Reason of review
Warranty issue
Loss
$4000
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • appliance breakdown
1.2
Details
KitchenAid - FRIDGE IMPLOSION THREE YEARS OLD!
#NOKITCHENAID from #KitchenAid...You cannot give us a peace of mind warranty on our three year old non-working fridge because... and I quote; "age of the unit!" Yet, we can purchase one for only $499. Both the catastrophic failure of the evaporator and the leaky...
View full review
5 comments
WP2008
#1323215

JimmyV:

Thank you for your review.

We would like to inquire further about your review with you. Please respond back to this email address, NAR_Customer_Solutions@Kitchenaid.com, with your name, your user ID (JimmyV), Review ID Number (1040337), phone number, street address, zip code, model & serial number, and date of purchase on the appliance.

We look forward to your reply.

Thank you,

Marie KitchenAid® Social Media Relations

View more comments
Review
#1040337 Review #1040337 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Kitchenaid Kfis29pbms Refrigerator
Pros
  • Reaction time
Cons
  • No financial support
Reason of review
Damaged or defective
Loss
$500
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
Tags
  • Kitchenaid Refridgerator

Kitchenaid Kfis29Pbms Refrigerator Review

1.9
Details
The refrigerator stopped cooling . Tech came after a week, motor & fan gone. They ordered it and the part was on bac order, we never would have known if we hadn't called sears after a week when the part didn't show. Refrigerator has been down 2 weeks. Unacceptable it's not even a year old
View full review
Review
#897666 Review #897666 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Kitchenaid Kfis29pbms Refrigerator
Reason of review
Bad quality

Contact KitchenAid Customer Service

Mailing Address:
KitchenAid
553 Benson Road
Benton Harbor, Michigan 49022
United States
Phone:
(800) 422-1230
All KitchenAid Contacts