filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
category:
Show
product:
Show
I asked around before buying my last dishwasher, hoping to find a brand and a model that would last for some time. Instead, I purchased a Kitchen Aid from Sears. It stopped working last weekend, so we called a Sears for repair. They were booking appointments more than...
Read more
WP2008
WP2008

We manufacture several different models with various features and accessories to provide appliances worldwide.We are constantly working to improve our appliances and our servi...

1.0
I didn't like
  • That the motor died 18 months after i purchased it
#1085188
Reply to reviews
Tiring of crummy dishwashers, we took the leap to a Kitchen Aid. I had one back in the 70's and it was fabulous. Not so anymore. Oh, it cleans well - sometimes ... Our Kitchen Aid dishwasher has failed, again. This will be at least the sixth incident requiring service....
Read more
WP2008
WP2008

We manufacture several different models with various features and accessories to provide appliances worldwide.We are constantly working to improve our appliances and our servi...

2.4
#1084662
Reply to reviews
This happened approximately 2 years ago. I had bought a new kitchen aid refrigerator with ice through the door that I paid about 1600 dollars for from Brandsmart usa. The electronics went bad and they wanted to charge me 800 dollars to fix and there was no guarantee...
Read more
I liked
  • Look of the appliance
  • Having a product that i grew up with and fely confident with
  • Past performence
I didn't like
  • Breaking down in four years and costing me for a temporary one
  • Longivity
#1084504
Reply to reviews

Kitchenaid - Kitchen aid dishwasher

Kitchenaid
#1068587
The door design is terrible. the corners or the door are sharp and dangerous. My little boy and I we have been hurt 3 times already.
Comment
Show

Kitchenaid Dishwasher Review

Kitchenaid
#1024538
1.0
Bought $8000 worth of kitchenaid appliances black stainless in Nov was just told by seller the range would not be here till end of May or June Factory delay WTF By the way the dishwasher went belly up once all ready. Boy did I buy the wrong brand Customer service is not the same as it used to be!
Comment
Show

Kitchenaid Mixer Review

Kitchenaid
#1022325
1.0
Kitchenaid heavy duty lift arm mixer. In 2 and half years been replaced a number of times, repaired a number of times, never lasts longer than 2 months was the maximum, 2 weeks this latest time...kitchenaid dont want to know! Say they dont offer refunds and someone will be in touch...been telling me someone will be in touch for a month now!!
Comment
Show

Kitchenaid Rebate Review

Kitchenaid
#972633
Missed submitting the rebate form by 1 day and they are now not giving me my rebate! Horrible customer service!!! Never buying kitchen aid again!!!
Comment
Show
I purchased all new appliances for my kitchen last July. The built in oven has never worked. Customer service has been lousy. The oven locks up every time I use the self clean option. It cooks very unevenly The tops burn while the bottoms are not cooked. Customer...
Read more
WP2008
WP2008

Hello, We apologize about the frustration you have experienced with your oven. If you still need assistance, please provide your name, the name of the site you were contacted ...

2.5
I liked
  • Looks
I didn't like
  • Product and service
#1082855
Reply to reviews
Kitchenaid - Kitchen Aid not what it used to be.
When I built my house in 2007 I filled my kitchen with Kitchen Aid brand appliances. My sister in law had an old house and her appliances were 20 years old and "wouldn't die!" In order for her to replace the dated colors. My sister had the same "issue". So I didn't do...
Read more
Lbare
Lbare

I have had a miserable experience with Kitchenaide products. The self cleaning option on my oven locks up each time I use it. We have had repairmen out 8 times on a brand ne...

2.0
#1082540
Reply to reviews
I bought a new kitchen aide stand mixer for $335.00. It said it was new but I received a used one. I called them right away and told them the one I received was used and not new as described. They sent me a return label and I sent it back through Fed-ex. They said the...
Read more
1.0
I didn't like
  • Refusal to correct the problem and admit it is a lemon
#1071971
Reply to reviews
This expensive French door refrigerator was installed April 20, 2017 and failed 6 weeks later, spoiling all the frozen food. Neither the freezer nor the refrigerator would cool. Took a week to get a repair scheduled and they did not come with parts. KitchenAid now says...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

I feel the same way about kitchen aide. They did the same thing to me. They kept all of my money after I sent the product back. I am thinking of filing a law suit too.

WP2008
WP2008

We definitely understand your frustrations and would be more than happy to check on this further for you. If you could, please send an email to us at KitchenAid_Digital@Kitche...

1.9
I liked
  • Design look of product
I didn't like
  • Lack of interest to solve problem
  • Bad customer service
  • Defective products
#1062925
Reply to reviews
Ordered online after reading great reviews and seeing it demonstrated on Facebook what a surprise when it came and with first time using it leaked at the base and pitcher area when removing pitcher it always leaks in the base what's wrong with this. At this point...
Read more
#1062661
Reply to reviews
New purchase of refrigerator in Feb.2017 never worked. Kitchenaid scheduled 2 appointment and no one showed. Finally in May 2017 Tech showed up and he did not know what was wrong. He ordered parts in came back in 1 week to install. Still broken and water pouring out...
Read more
WP2008
WP2008

Hello Darwill72, we apologize about the frustration you have experienced with your Refrigerator. If you still need assistance, please provide your name, the name of the site y...

1.0
I didn't like
  • Refusal to correct the problem and admit it is a lemon
  • Flawed design
  • Sorry sorry sorry sorry product
#1060654
Reply to reviews

Contact Kitchenaid

Headquarters Address:
KitchenAid
For large appliences, to correspondence team 553 Benson Road, Benson Harbor, MI, 49022
For housewares, to customer sutisfaction center, PO box 218, St. Joseph, MI, 49085
Phone:
(800) 422-1230
More
I'm so sorry, but due to my inability to find another Kitchen aid source to talk to about my issue, I have landed here. Of all of the blenders I've owned over the years, Kitchenaid's was by far the most expensive so I expected better. I've owned one of their blenders...
Read more
WP2008
WP2008

Hello Anais, we apologize about the frustration you have experienced with your KitchenAid® Stand Mixer. If you still need assistance, please provide your name, the name of the...

#1055534
Reply to reviews